Past Email Newsletters

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday June 29, 2017

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday March 07, 2017

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday October 04, 2016

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Monday August 01, 2016

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday July 01, 2016

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday April 29, 2016

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday January 27, 2016

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday December 18, 2015

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Monday November 16, 2015

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday October 14, 2015

Click here to subscribe to my email list.