Past Email Newsletters

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday March 15, 2018

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Saturday February 03, 2018

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Saturday January 06, 2018

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday December 08, 2017

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday November 09, 2017

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday September 06, 2017

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Saturday July 29, 2017

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday June 29, 2017

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday March 07, 2017

Senator Ken Horn's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday October 04, 2016

Click here to subscribe to my email list.